Monthly Summary: July 2017

Welcome to another Monthly Summary on Pages and Tea.

How has your reading month been? Things around here have been fairly steady, and I’m starting to get close to my (tiny) Goodreads target of finishing 20 books. I think that might happen next month, and of course there’s Bout of Books to encourage me to find more time to read as well, so that should be good. But I’m getting ahead of myself now, so let me tell you all about this month in books…

Book Reviews

The Magicians’ Guild by Trudi Canavan

Feed by Mira Grant

Featured Posts

Booking Ahead

July 2017

Book Tags

The Mid-Year Freak Out Book Tag

The Bookish Book Lover Tag

Other New Posts

#HarryPotter20 Series Re-Read

On Reading… Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone

Reading Review

Reading Resolutions 2017

July Progress

Beat the Backlist Challenge Progress

Leave a Reply

