Monthly Summary: June 2017

Welcome to another Monthly Summary on Pages and Tea. And what a month. It’s been SO hot. Perfect reading for me is a rainy afternoon sitting with a warm drink and an excellent book, so I’m not a great fan of this hot weather, and was glad when it finally cooled down a bit!
Somehow I’ve ended up with more than one current read on the go, which I generally try to avoid, but sometimes these things just happen. Partly it’s down to wanting to start my Harry Potter series re-read around the actual date of the 20th anniversary (more about that below).
So, I feel like I’m having a fairly good reading month, but that hasn’t led to a mass of activity on the blog. Anyway, here’s the latest…

Book Reviews

See What I Have Done by Sarah Schmidt

The Boy on the Bridge by M. R. Carey

Featured Posts

Booking Ahead

June 2017

Top Ten Tuesday

TBR Additions – Fantasy/Sci Fi/ Post-Apocalyptic Style

Best Reads of 2017 So Far

Book Tags

The Goodreads Book Tag

Other New Posts

#HarryPotter20 – It’s Time for a Series Re-Read

Reading Review

Reading Resolutions 2017

June Progress

Beat the Backlist Challenge Progress

Leave a Reply

