Monthly Summary: January 2017

Welcome to my first Monthly Summary of 2017. I’ve had a really good start to my reading year and somehow went from one great read to another. After picking up several books I’ve really enjoyed I keep wondering when this run will reach it’s end, as I suppose it inevitably will. I’ve managed to keep up with reviews as well, and even had time for a Top Ten Tuesday post and a Book Tag. So, here’s all the news…

Book Reviews

Cell by Stephen King

Golden Hill by Francis Spufford

The Trees by Ali Shaw

Featured Posts

Top Ten Tuesday

Ten of the Longest Books I’ve Ever Read

Book Tags

The Seasons of Book Blogging Tag

Other New Posts

2016 End of Year Survey

Reading Review

Reading Resolutions 2017

January Progress

Beat the Backlist Challenge Progress

Read-A-Thon Updates

Bout of Books January 2017 Sign Up
Bout of Books January 2017 Progress
Bout of Book Final Summary

Events

Bout of Books Read-A-Thon

Leave a Reply

