Monthly Summary: June 2016

It’s Monthly Summary time again, doesn’t it come around so quickly?

I was almost tempted not to write anything this month, because a quick glance back at the blog reveals that since I posted my Booking Ahead post at the beginning of June, and my Reading Resolutions progress, I haven’t posted anything else!

In the whole short time I’ve been blogging I don’t think this has ever happened before; it makes me wonder whether I’ve suddenly hit that dreaded… Blogging Slump.

So far it is just about blogging, because I’m still reading a lot so I couldn’t say I’m having a reading slump as well.  So, any tips or advice on how to get back into blogging (which I do still love) would be most welcome and appreciated. For now, here’s my tiny summary of June.

Featured Posts

Booking Ahead

June 2016

Reading Resolutions

Reading Resolutions Introduction
June Progress
Flights of Fantasy Progress

Leave a Reply

