Monthly Summary: March 2016

I feel that March has been a slow reading month for me for some reason.
I think partly that’s because I’ve discovered the world of podcasts and have been listening to some of those during time I would usually be reading, and also because I started watching Turn: Washington’s Spies (more on that in my next Beyond the Books) and became interested in the history of that time so started reading online about the people and events featured in the show.
So, here’s the month of March in review…

Book Reviews

The Incarnations by Susan Barker
The Crimson Campaign by Brian McClellan

Featured Posts

Booking Ahead

March 2016

Beyond The Books

#1 – TV Talk

Top Ten Tuesday

March 15th – My Spring TBR List

Reading Resolutions

Reading Resolutions Introduction
March Progress
Flights of Fantasy Progress

Leave a Reply

