November 2015 Reading Challenge (Lack of) Progress

The further into the year we get the slower my reading progress seems to go!
Not sure what’s going on, because the books I am reading I am enjoying, it’s just that somehow I don’t seem to be able to devote massive amounts of time to my books at the moment.

I’m currently reading 3 books, but when it comes to finishing any of them, well, it just hasn’t happened this month so I don’t have any progress to report. On the plus side I’ve caught up on some reviews and will have them posted on the blog soon.

And now I’m off to read so that next month I have something to report…


 

One thought on “November 2015 Reading Challenge (Lack of) Progress

Leave a Reply

