Monthly Summary: January 2015

I’m afraid to report a very quiet start to this new year on my blog.
I have been without my computer for quite a while, so have been very restricted as what when I’ve been able to post.  I really missed updating my blog regularly.
Hopefully all technical issues are now a thing of the past and I should be able to post a lot more next month. Still, I thought I would do a (very brief) round up of what little activity there has been…

Books Read and Reviewed

While I managed to read more than one book I didn’t actually get around to finishing my reviews yet, so for now…

The Strange Library by Haruki Murakami

Featured Posts

Top Ten Tuesday

Freebie – in which I take you through a small selection of the books I hope to read during 2015.

If I Was in a Book Club I Would Read…

The Weekend Post

January 4th

Other New Posts

Reading Challenges

Stephen King Reading Challenge sign up

January Reading Challenge Progress

Read-A-Thon Updates

Bout of Books January 2015 Sign Up

Bout of Books January 2015 Progress

Bout of Books Final Summary

Events

Bout of Books Read-A-Thon


So, there ends a rather quiet month on Pages and Tea.  As always, let me know what you’ve been up to or what I may have missed in the comments…

2 thoughts on “Monthly Summary: January 2015

Leave a Reply

