Trees Of Reverie Read-A-Thon Update 1

So, we’re a few days into the Trees Of Reverie Read-A-Thon and so far I’m really enjoying participating.

Not only does it help me focus more of my attention on my own reading (I’ve been distracted a lot lately) but it’s also a great opportunity to discover new and interesting books to read.
I love browsing the Tumblr tag and reading about what people have been reading and what they recommend, so much so that I’ve started a new Goodreads bookshelf to keep track of things that I may wish to read in the future.

I’m still reading The Dark Tower by Stephen King, but I’m in the closing stages of the book now (and will be very sad to leave the series behind) so I’ll be posting again with my thoughts on the book soon.

Leave a Reply

